Cooler Master QuickFire TK Cherry MX Green - where to buy

LinusTech

Amazon: http://geni.us/u5jMHWe

The Quickfire TK is not a new product to my channel, but this particular variant of it is definitely new. This is my first time trying out a Cherry MX Green keyboard. It's got a very heavy feel to it, and while I like the keyboard overall, I did find that the green typing experience (for someone who uses Browns at work and Blacks at home) was a little bit difficult for me.

I've never had the chance to try out greens, but reds and browns are my favorite switches.

EDIT: FIRST!!!!

Specs: CPU: FX 8350 MOBO: Crosshair V Formula-Z RAM: 2x4GB Kingston HyperX Beast 1600Mhz GPU: Gigabyte GTX 780 Windforce GHz Edition PSU: Corsair CX750M Case: Corsair 750D Storage: Corsair Neutron GTX 120GB + WD 2TB Green + WD 200GB Black (non-functional/to take up space) Monitor: ASUS PB238Q Upgrade Plans Herehttp://pcpartpicker.com/user/chipsndip104/saved/3AAt

I have the Quickfire TK green switch limited edition
71FrYCKtAfL._SL1500_.jpg

And I absolutely love it, the heavier switches are much more satisfying to use and you get used to the weight while gaming fairly quickly, the typing experience for me personally was fantastic and I got used to the keys within just a few days.

This is by far my most favorite keyboard.

I own the TK with browns and I love it, super solid build quality and I can't imagine that this is any different. From what I have heard, greens are just a heavier version of blues but without the double tap problem.

The first step to insanity is believing in your sanity.

Linus you said Audible.com 7 times when including the 'Audible.com' in the sentence saying "And 10 points if you can figure out how times I said Audible.com in the last minute or so of this video".  

Spoiler