Motherboards and how much bull!@#$ marketing there is out there...

Hi first of all i want to say that i work as a salesman so i am very quick at recognizing marketing tricks like "natural, award winning..., mothers choice, 20% extra, extra durable, enhancement, premium etc..." So when i see electronic products with tags "OC, Super, Gaming, Pro Edition" this makes my laugh so hard.

Few week ago i bought Ryzen 5 2600 with Asus PRIME a320m-k motherboard. And guess what it works just fine. Internet is full of bull!@#$ (especialy YT channels that are actualy fronts for online stores), they do not recommend a320 motherboard becouse there is no cooling (radiators) on VRM or there is bad configuration of phases i am not an expert. Something about not getting maximum boost of cpu frequencies. And they recommend b450 motherboard... "Gaming version" to be exact. I watched ton of videos and read a lot of articles that tend to suggest that a320 is a office station motherboard or 1200- 1500 ryzen at best, maybe 2200G after bios update, but asus website clearly states that this model support newest Ryzen gen 3 "Zen 2" models without problem( https://www.asus.com/pl/Motherboards/PRIME-A320M-K/HelpDesk_CPU/ ). Then when i was choosing GPU i stumble across Nvidia gtx 1660 compareson. Cheapest Palit Storm OC has one fan, 3 heat pipes configuration and was as good when it comes to performance, temperature when compared to 50$ more expansive asus 3x fan model "super mego oc version or some other nonsense"

To add more salt to the wound there is a ton of reddit post about people advising people to not buy cheap MOBO becouse you can't OC it... Hmm If a peron is trying to find the cheapest way to make his CPU, GPU and Ram to work is it really smart for him to buy 100% more expensive MOBO that will not be enough to OC his CPU without better Cooling Fan and/or larger Case.