Out of these countries where would be the best for my life style.

Air tree

Well i'm thinking of moving in 4-5 years (When i turn 18 and have enough savings so i can live on my saved cash while i look for a job since that can take time)

Too one of the countries listed above in the poll.

I'm a very tech oriented person, So fast internet and tech prices factor in things.

Single person (Until i meet someone but that could be a while)

I don't mind the cold, It's kind of obvious considering my choices of countries and places i would like to live.

I'm planning  on learning the language of any country i live in. I don't believe in moving somewhere before i am somewhat fluent in the language.

Looking to hold citizenship.

I'm also from america so that might help. 

if i left anything out feel free to ask any more information.

This is just me, but you might want to take a look at Germany. They're having a shortage of engineers (I believe of all kinds of fields) and will probably pay very well too.

I'd say Sweden. They have some of the world's best quality of living and internet, even if the shipping is expensive.

Quote me to get a reply!

Considering you're a tech oriented person, I would suggest staying in the US.

Other than that, NO LOVE FOR THE NETHERLANDS?? It's really nice here...

I would pick Sweden or Norway.

THE signature

Considering you're a tech oriented person, I would suggest staying in the US.

Other than that, NO LOVE FOR THE NETHERLANDS?? It's really nice here...

I would pick Sweden or Norway.

I honestly forgot to list the netherlands. It's on the list also :P

Come to Denmark! We have ok cheap internet and most places you can get 20-50 Mbits and we have proper computer stores like Komplett.dk. We also serve good food and people are nice.

If you want to join a really cool Discord chatroom with some great guys here from LTT and outside this community then PM me!

Korea?