Punishments in high school.

Eduard the weeb
Go to solution Solved by Underi,

Taking my PC away for a week or two. Then I'm stuck with my PS4. :( 

I am a highschool freshman and I was wondering, what was the worst punishment you parents gave you in highschool and what you did.

Ex frequent user here, still check in here occasionally. I stopped being a weeb in 2018 lol

For a reply please quote or  @Eduard the weeb me :D

Xayah Main in Lol, trying to learn Drums and guitar. Know how to film do photography, can do basic video editing

Well, I was 23-26 when I attended high school, so my parents weren't really in a position to punish me.

But it's not like my parents punished me anyway. I was brought up on having no privileges and no punishment.

I guess the worst thing my parents ever did was throw me out of home when I was 15, but I kinda asked for it having a sever drug habit and all.

Nova doctrina terribilis sit perdere

Audio format guides: Vinyl records | Cassette tapes

1 hour ago, Eduard the weeb said:

I am a highschool freshman and I was wondering, what was the worst punishment you parents gave you in highschool and what you did.

Giving me the death glares and axing my allowance and taking away my phone. That's why I loved being in college although they still were able to sometimes keep tabs on me by the detailed phone bill.

There is more that meets the eye
I see the soul that is inside

Punish in hs?! Tell your parents your not a kid anymore.

Intel Xeon E5 1650 v3 @ 3.5GHz 6C:12T / CM212 Evo / Asus X99 Deluxe / 16GB (4x4GB) DDR4 3000 Trident-Z / Samsung 850 Pro 256GB / Intel 335 240GB / WD Red 2 & 3TB / Antec 850w / RTX 2070 / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy X360 15: Intel Core i5 8250U @ 1.6GHz 4C:8T / 8GB DDR4 / Intel UHD620 + Nvidia GeForce MX150 4GB / Intel 120GB SSD / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy x360 BP series Intel 8th gen

AMD ThreadRipper 2!

5820K & 6800K 3-way SLI mobo support list

4 minutes ago, JoeyDM said: