Outside of computers/gaming, what hobbies do you guys have?

ThisIsCheez

Just wondering what everyone is into! Would love for conversations to spark so we can learn more about a hobby we're not familiar with or maybe spark a new interest :)

Growing up in the good ol' south I was raised to treat guns as a tool and went hunting a lot, so nearly every weekend you can catch me at the range. Currently have 11 firearms in the house, 2 of them being NFA items, with an assortment of 8,000+ rounds of ammunition. May or may not be prepping for a zombie apocalypse. I also just picked up 3D printing. I'm not very good at it and haven't printed anything super impressive yet but I'm learning and it's just neat that printing out actual items was something of Sci-Fi when I was a child and it's a reality now. And when it's not freezing or raining outside you can catch on two wheels, love my motorcycle.

Getting away on the motorbike or planning my next trip. Currently looking to get to Portugal and Spain for a week. 

Guns. Shooting and on occassion, building.

I also work on projects like custom made desks during the summer.

Come Bloody Angel

Break off your chains

And look what I've found in the dirt.

Pale battered body

Seems she was struggling

Something is wrong with this world.

Fierce Bloody Angel

The blood is on your hands

Why did you come to this world?

Everybody turns to dust.

Everybody turns to dust.

The blood is on your hands.

The blood is on your hands!

Pyo.

3 hours ago, zassou said:

computers and gaming. 

other than that, im a sleeping aficionado. 

i don't like guns, they shouldn't be owned by civilians. 

What's your thought's on civilians having guns? Any specific reason why you're not a fan of it?

2 minutes ago, ThisIsCheez said:

What's your thought's on civilians having guns? Any specific reason why you're not a fan of it?

Oh boy here we go