What's your gear?!?!

I'm new to this part of town not sure if I'm allowed to do this but anyway.

I'm a bit of a gear head so what's your gear?! Let's see some photos too! I'll start.

Body

Canon 5D Mark III

Nikon FM2

Lens

Helios 44-2 (m42 mount)

Mamiya-Sekor 55mm f1.4 (m42 mount)

Voigtlander 58mm f1.4 (f mount)

Manual lens only :)

I've been shooting at lot of film recently so here's some pictures from my most recent roll.

-3D Pavement Art Pitt St.jpg

-Edwards & CO LTD.jpg

-Stickers on a metal gate.jpg

-Street Art A Blur.jpg

-Chatswood Busker Guitar.jpg

-Central Station Busy.jpg

-take a long walk off a short pier.jpg

This one was taken by a Canon EOS Rebel T5 Kit EF-S 18-55:

a_random_picture_i_took_by_princessscade

Personal Desktop":

CPU: Intel Core i7 10700K @5ghz |~| Cooling: bq! Dark Rock Pro 4 |~| MOBO: Gigabyte Z490UD ATX|~| RAM: 16gb DDR4 3333mhzCL16 G.Skill Trident Z |~| GPU: RX 6900XT Sapphire Nitro+ |~| PSU: Corsair TX650M 80Plus Gold |~| Boot:  SSD WD Green M.2 2280 240GB |~| Storage: 1x3TB HDD 7200rpm Seagate Barracuda + SanDisk Ultra 3D 1TB |~| Case: Fractal Design Meshify C Mini |~| Display: Toshiba UL7A 4K/60hz |~| OS: Windows 10 Pro.

Luna, the temporary Desktop:

CPU: AMD R9 7950XT  |~| Cooling: bq! Dark Rock 4 Pro |~| MOBO: Gigabyte Aorus Master |~| RAM: 32G Kingston HyperX |~| GPU: AMD Radeon RX 7900XTX (Reference) |~| PSU: Corsair HX1000 80+ Platinum |~| Windows Boot Drive: 2x 512GB (1TB total) Plextor SATA SSD (RAID0 volume) |~| Linux Boot Drive: 500GB Kingston A2000 |~| Storage: 4TB WD Black HDD |~| Case: Cooler Master Silencio S600 |~| Display 1 (leftmost): Eizo (unknown model) 1920x1080 IPS @ 60Hz|~| Display 2 (center): BenQ ZOWIE XL2540 1920x1080 TN @ 240Hz |~| Display 3 (rightmost): Wacom Cintiq Pro 24 3840x2160 IPS @ 60Hz 10-bit |~| OS: Windows 10 Pro (games / art) + Linux (distro: NixOS; programming and daily driver)