Store Bought PC Upgrading Help

QuesoFuego

Hello,

I am a new PC builder and I have a question for all the veterans out there.

I want to buy this PC

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00F5UCJQS/ref=ox_sc_act_title_3?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

and put this graphics card

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DHW4HXY/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

and this power supply in it.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0096SNGP8/ref=ox_sc_act_title_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

If there are any problems or things I should know about this configuration, your feedback would be much appreciated.

Thank You

Hello,

I want to buy this PC

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00F5UCJQS/ref=ox_sc_act_title_3?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DHW4HXY/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0096SNGP8/ref=ox_sc_act_title_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

If there are any problems or things I should know about this configuration, your feedback would be much appreciated.

Thank You

Why not just build your own?

Please quote/tag ( Found by typing @DarrenP) In all posts directed at me. I do not check my current content. 

Intel Core i7-4790K - Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK - 16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 1866Mhz - EVGA GTX 980 - 256GB MX100 - 2TB WD RED - 900D - H100I - Corsair HX1050 - DNS 320L 2x2TB Seagate Barracuda 

Quick tip if you know all the parts you want use pcpartpicker to check compatibility and price

------------------------------------------------------I HAZ SHINY----------------------------------------------------------

Yes, I may build my own, just seeing if this is possible.

PSU and GPU are mostly universal, so there shouldn't be any issues. Be weary that a reference blower style card might be better in prebuilt systems since there is virtually no airflow in those cases and the card will be exhausting heat into this deathtrap.