President Obama calls on every American to learn code

loganryan99

Must create more NSA hackers

Spoiler

Corsair 400C- Intel i7 6700- Gigabyte Gaming 6- GTX 1080 Founders Ed. - Intel 530 120GB + 2xWD 1TB + Adata 610 256GB- 16GB 2400MHz G.Skill- Evga G2 650 PSU- Corsair H110- ASUS PB278Q- Dell u2412m- Logitech G710+ - Logitech g700 - Sennheiser PC350 SE/598se

Is it just me or is Grammar slowly becoming extinct on LTT? 

"Learning these skills isn't just important for your future, it's important for our country's future."

You know what else is important? Bringing the 'change' that you promised years ago.

It's good that he's at least supporting this, though.

One of the rare occasions Obama said something that wasn't plagued with political motivation that I agree with.

cool i started learning HTML and wanted to start learning java and others. We need more focus on this stuff in school there is only 1-2 classes that teach any coding.

My rig  case- Graphite 600t white CPU-i5 3570k OC 4.0Ghz RAM- 8gb Vengeance memory HDD-WD Black 1tb PSU-tx650 GPU- MSI 770 gameing edition 2gb , gtx 650 1gb Motherboard- asrock extreme 3 z77 Fan controller- NZXT sentry lx CPU cooler- H60 Peripherals- g300 mouse G630 headset k70 silver cherry mx red switches  my free nas nas Case- Dell something.. Ram- 8 gb ecc ddr 2 CPU - Pentium D 3.0ghz HDD currently 160 gb adding 3tb wd red “Sucking at something is the first step to being sorta good at something” –Jake the Dog

Is he trying to take my job? I guess I can at least say Obama took ma Jerb!

"Her tsundere ratio is 8:2. So don't think you could see her dere side so easily."

Planing to make you debut here on the forums? Read Me First!

unofficial LTT Anime Club Heaven Society

Isn't the industry already saturated?

(or so I was under the impression)

There's always a demand for programmers (at least where I live)