Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

nickpc

Member
  • Content Count

    557
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Awards

This user doesn't have any awards

About nickpc

  • Title
    Member
  • Birthday Feb 13, 1998

Profile Information

  • Location
    sc us of a
  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    minecraft,lol,tekit (mod of minecraft)roller coaster tycoon 1 and 3 ns2 sc2 and a lot of other games
  • Occupation
    school

Recent Profile Visitors

1,353 profile views
  1. I have some corsair psu modular cables and I was wondering if they would work with my rosewill psu rosewill psu http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817182188
  2. just don't forget anything you will be fine
  3. Berkel is never going to live this down. R.I.P Berkel
  4. How long does it take for the thermal past to set on your cpu?
  5. im looking for a way that is ez to make like 10 email accounts at once
  6. I can the phone number but not able to find the email.
  7. The monitor is out of warranty so what do I do?
  8. https://twitter.com/MKBHD/status/534417295339454464 sorry if this might be a re post 7 am PST 3 pm/15:00 GMT (UK) 16:00 CEST (central Europe) 2 am AEST (eastern Australia)
×