Cancer. (Test results from May 19th)

GrimNeo

Just wanted to know if anyone on here has survived having cancer? I just got off the phone with my doctor. Found out I could potentially have a high risk of cancer. I found some lumps and well I don't know what to do. Seeing the doctor on Friday and then he said I will need to have surgery to remove them and get them tested. I have no biological family at all so no background. Was born in a 3rd world country and had health problems. Doesn't matter if I eat healthy and workout. I was also told my liver should be failing this year or next because of past health problems. I'm not a doctor and I will just have to look forward to the future. About 6 years ago my boss at work had a lump on her back. It turned out to be cancer and she died 3 months later. I don't think I will die or anything. Hopefully its not cancer. I have 3 lumps btw. My family is mad that I waited so long to contact the doctor. I really don't know who to talk about this so I decided to post it here. If anyone cares or not. Everyone that I have known to have cancer has died. I can update this on Friday if anyone cares. Wish me luck.

Love cats and Linus. Check out linuscattips-fan-club. http://pcpartpicker.com/p/Z9QDVn and Asus ROG Swift. I love anime as well. Check out Heaven Society heaven-society. My own personal giveaway thread http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/387856-evga-geforce-gtx-970-giveaway-presented-by-grimneo/.

-snip-

I had a bout of lung cancer (what over a decade of smoking does). Relatively minor, but still a wakeup call. But anyway, science has come a long way, and most types of cancer can be treated. If you need someone to talk to, send me a message.

The projects never end in my line of work.