Good PC tool kit?

Amer

I fix it? What do you exactly mean? Generally for building a PC a Philips head screwdriver is all you need.

PC: Motherboard: ASUS B550M TUF-Plus, CPU: Ryzen 3 3100, CPU Cooler: Arctic Freezer 34, GPU: GIGABYTE WindForce GTX1650S, RAM: HyperX Fury RGB 2x8GB 3200 CL16, Case, CoolerMaster MB311L ARGB, Boot Drive: 250GB MX500, Game Drive: WD Blue 1TB 7200RPM HDD.

Peripherals: GK61 (Optical Gateron Red) with Mistel White/Orange keycaps, Logitech G102 (Purple), BitWit Ensemble Grey Deskpad. 

Audio: Logitech G432, Moondrop Starfield, Mic: Razer Siren Mini (White).

Phone: Pixel 3a (Purple-ish).

Build Log: 

For mounting either Mugen Max or Zalman CNPS20X or some similar CPU cooler you need 15+ cm long stem scredriver... neither i mentioned includes one.

I edit my posts more often than not

Being that I work in IT tasked with both server and workstation repair (along with the occasional on-site client job), I've found that the GREENLEE 0153-42C 6-IN-1 MULTI-TOOL is perfect for the job. Stays in my bag. I only use the Phillips bits as they're perfect 2.5 and 3.5 inch HDD screws. So far (knock on wood), there hasn't been a laptop I couldn't fix with the smaller bit too.

The only challenge with PC building is getting the standoffs installed. You can finger tighten them, or use a pair of pliers; both ghetto methods but arguably just as effective if done right. Truly though, you'll want a tool for those; specifically a 5mm nut driver.

Other than that, you don't need much else for building a PC.

58 minutes ago, StDragon said:

The only challenge with PC building is getting the standoffs installed. You can finger tighten them, or use a pair of pliers; both ghetto methods but arguably just as effective if done right. Truly though, you'll want a tool for those; specifically a 5mm nut driver.

I have fairly large hands and have no problem just hand tightening them in

AMD blackout rig

cpu: ryzen 5 3600 @4.4ghz @1.35v

gpu: rx5700xt 2200mhz