What medical stuff should I carry in my bag?

Laggger164

I am a high school student, I have some room in my bag that I want to fill with something. I don't have a medikit, no vaseline, no nothin other than napkins.

What do you guys think I should carry every day in my bag regarding to (legal) medical items?

Dont bring a first aid kit unless you know how to use it. Just bring some bandaids and alcohol wipes, although Ive seen people use them wrong O.o

He who asks is stupid for 5 minutes. He who does not ask, remains stupid. -Chinese proverb. 

Those who know much are aware that they know little. - Slick roasting me

Spoiler

AXIOM

CPU- Intel i5-6500 GPU- EVGA 1060 6GB Motherboard- Gigabyte GA-H170-D3H RAM- 8GB HyperX DDR4-2133 PSU- EVGA GQ 650w HDD- OEM 750GB Seagate Case- NZXT S340 Mouse- Logitech Gaming g402 Keyboard-  Azio MGK1 Headset- HyperX Cloud Core

Offical first poster LTT V2.0

7 minutes ago, linustouchtips said:

band aids paper cuts hurt

Band aids. Got it!

2 minutes ago, Clanscorpia said:

Dont bring a first aid kit unless you know how to use it. Just bring some bandaids and alcohol wipes, although Ive seen people use them wrong O.o

Alcohol wipes, I will keep those in mind!

2 minutes ago, AshleyAshes said:

Automatic External Defribulator.

Nope.

Also I mentioned Vaseline, do you think that could be handy? Or maybe that Nivea creme stuff?

1 minute ago, Laggger164 said:

Band aids. Got it!

Alcohol wipes, I will keep those in mind!

Nope.

Also I mentioned Vaseline, do you think that could be handy? Or maybe that Nivea creme stuff?

I dont think youll need vaseline unless you are being ;)

He who asks is stupid for 5 minutes. He who does not ask, remains stupid. -Chinese proverb. 

Spoiler

AXIOM

CPU- Intel i5-6500 GPU- EVGA 1060 6GB Motherboard- Gigabyte GA-H170-D3H RAM- 8GB HyperX DDR4-2133 PSU- EVGA GQ 650w HDD- OEM 750GB Seagate Case- NZXT S340 Mouse- Logitech Gaming g402 Keyboard-  Azio MGK1 Headset- HyperX Cloud Core