My plan, opinions?

So I picked these parts for my system with a lot of help from some guys here, so thank you for that!

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/qfkDsY

Now, if you have any remarks on further improvements, I'd gladly hear them.

Pc part picker found the cheapest prices which lowered the cost of it all with a lot compared to where I would normally buy these sort of things but seeing that it is my first time using the site, are all the sites it picks safe and legitimate? I assume they are controlled and safe but with this much money on stake I really don't want to risk it?

Also, should I just order from all the different sites it's recommended or should I maybe try and pick all the different parts together on the same site even though it might cost more? Please, if you've done this before, help me out with that!

PS, I'm from Sweden so I'm not sure how shipping and stuff works, if pc part picker calculates all that for me or if it just assumes I live in america since that is what I told it... 

Thank you!

That powersupply is about 500W overkill 

and the you could find a cheaper option for the Samsung ssd.

^

CPU: A8-5600K GPU: MSI RX 480 GAMING X 4GB MOBO: ASUS A55BM-PLUS 

RAM: 2x 4GB Samsung DDR3-1600 1.25V PSU: Corsair CX430 CASE: Enermax Ostrog Windowed STORAGE: PNY CS1111 120GB / Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM OS: Windows 10 Pro & macOS Sierra 10.12.3

It assumes you live in America, that's why the costs have been massively lowered. Just reselect your country if available, or a neighbour country.

Looks great, but unreasonably high PSU.

Basic guide to CPU's!

If I said I were 14, you would call me a kid. If I say 70, you’ll entitle me too old. If I say 20 you say I’m inexperienced and if I say 40 than I'm too boring.

龴 ͡ↀ ◡ ͡ↀ龴#locked( ͡͡ ° ͜ ʖ ͡ °)

That power Supply is WAY overkill, something like a 500 watt would be fine or a 750 watt if you want more growing room