i'd like a block feature...

Similar to Twitter's block. if i block someone i don't want them to be able to view my profile or any of my posts (maybe except one's that are marked as solution to topics as i can see the use there, but i'd like replies to be blocked for those too).

She/Her

There is this;

Ignored Users

Ignoring a user allows you to block some or all of their content from showing. Users are not notified that you are ignoring them.

Just now, si1enze said:

There is this;

Ignored Users

Ignoring a user allows you to block some or all of their content from showing. Users are not notified that you are ignoring them.

Not the same thing buddy, not the same. The ignore functionality just makes it so that you can't see and aren't notified of Posts, messages, and mentions made by a certain user. They are still capable of viewing your profile and posts, among other things.

1598692493_Screenshot(1068).png.9c355be05ca5d7881ea42c93f0d43368.png

I am NOT a professional and a lot of the time what I'm saying is based on limited knowledge and experience. I'm going to be incorrect at times. 

Motherboard Tier List                   How many watts do I need?
Best B550 Motherboards             Best Intel Z490 Motherboards

PC Troubleshooting                      You don't need a big PSU

PSU Tier List                                Common pc building mistakes 
PC BUILD Guide! (POV)              How to Overclock your CPU 

3 minutes ago, si1enze said:

There is this;

Ignored Users

That's not what they're asking about at all. They don't want to just ignore a user. They'd like the blocked user to be prevented from viewing their profile. 

How would that work though? You could just open the page in an incognito window and bypass the restriction. 

Phobos: AMD Ryzen 7 2700, 16GB 3000MHz DDR4, ASRock B450 Steel Legend, 8GB Nvidia GeForce RTX 2070, 2GB Nvidia GeForce GT 1030, 1TB Samsung SSD 980, 450W Corsair CXM, Corsair Carbide 175R, Windows 10 Pro