I couldn't comprehend this song.

Antoine Kamarovszki

...until I checked the lyrics. Now seriously, I studied English for over a decade and I couldn't understand a word. This is ridiculous. I don't usually have issues understanding native English speakers, I can even understand most movies without subtitles with no issues at all. But some songs, some of them I just can't understand....I understand gangsta rap better than this song here, although these street rap songs have a lot more slang.

This sucks. Is there  a problem with me? Am I retarded? I'm kinda worried. How do I improve my comprehension skills?

Its a song about woman (regardless of the age) who cant get enough and cant stop talking.. IMO

English is not my main language so i can be wrong..i am sure someone could explain it better soon..

37 minutes ago, Antoine Kamarovszki said:

Am I retarded?

You are not retarded

37 minutes ago, Antoine Kamarovszki said:

How do I improve my comprehension skills?

English courses?

Gaming Mouse Buying Guide (Technical Terms,Optical vs Laser,Mice Recommendation,Popular Mouse Sensor,Etc)

[LOGITECH G402 REVIEW]

I love Dark Souls lore, Mice and Milk tea  ^_^ Praise The Sun! \[T]/

I can conquer the world with one hand,As long as you hold the other -Unknown

Its better to enjoy your own company than expecting someone to make you happy -Mr Bean

No one is going to be with you forever,One day u'll have to walk alone -Hiromi aoki (avery)

BUT the one who love us never really leave us,You can always find them here -Sirius Black

Don't pity the dead,Pity the living and above all those who live without love -Albus Dumbledore

35 minutes ago, Hiya! said:

Its a song about woman (regardless of the age) who cant get enough and cant stop talking.. IMO

English is not my main language so i can be wrong..i am sure someone could explain it better soon..

You are not retarded

English courses?