Server Conversion

Hello, I am new to the Linus Tech Tips forums but I have a question and would think this would be the best community to reach out to about this topic. I have recently bought a server, it is a HP ProLiant SE326M1 with two Xeon QC L5630's, I primarily use it for hosting and recently my mother was complaining about it's noise. I was wondering if some way I could inexpensively convert this into a workstation case form-factor instead of being in a 2U server case. Can anyone help me with this thank you..

the mobo form factor is the real decider here if its proprietary then prolly no without a lot of work and sawing, but if it fits go for it  

Just now, Jaxzzzzz said:

the mobo form factor is the real decider here if its proprietary then prolly no without a lot of work and sawing, but if it fits go for it  

True, do you think there is MOBO's that are dual socket lga 1366 and atx 

1 minute ago, Jaxzzzzz said:

Also the power supply or supplies. These are definitely not ATX form factor in servers. And getting ATX PSU might not help, as servers sometimes use proprietary connectors, especially in the older days.

HAL9000: AMD Ryzen 9 3900x | Noctua NH-D15 chromax.black | 32 GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 3200 MHz | Asus X570 Prime Pro | ASUS TUF 3080 Ti | 1 TB Samsung 970 Evo Plus + 1 TB Crucial MX500 + 6 TB WD RED | Corsair HX1000 | be quiet Pure Base 500DX | LG 34UM95 34" 3440x1440

Hydrogen server: Intel i3-10100 | Cryorig M9i | 64 GB Crucial Ballistix 3200MHz DDR4 | Gigabyte B560M-DS3H | 33 TB of storage | Fractal Design Define R5 | unRAID 6.9.2

Carbon server: Fujitsu PRIMERGY RX100 S7p | Xeon E3-1230 v2 | 16 GB DDR3 ECC | 60 GB Corsair SSD & 250 GB Samsung 850 Pro | Intel i340-T4 | ESXi 6.5.1

Big Mac cluster: 2x Raspberry Pi 2 Model B | 1x Raspberry Pi 3 Model B | 2x Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+

1 minute ago, ReeceBrutsman said:

im not sure really

Just now, Jaxzzzzz said:

im not sure really

1 minute ago, jj9987 said: