Jobs I can do for money

Bajantechnician

So im a 15 year old high school freshman(16 in august)

I want to make money and save for my dream car(2016/18/19,[preferably 2017/18) Camaro 2LT/1SS]

What are some jobs i can do? Candy selling is not permitted at school so thats out, im not old enough to get a job yet, my whole neighborhood pays for a lawnmower, not many dogs in my neighborhood, and such.

Having problems finding a source of money.

Thanks

Aren't there stores where you live? Stock shelves or be a cashier. They might not be glamorous jobs, but they pay.

When I was 16 I worked as a butcher at a slaughter house, so that might also be an option.  

Nova doctrina terribilis sit perdere

Audio format guides: Vinyl records | Cassette tapes

Just now, Volbet said:

Aren't there stores where you live? Stock shelves or be a cashier. They might not be glamorous jobs, but they pay.

When I was 16 I worked as a butcher at a slaughter house, so that might also be an option.  

im 15 so i cant work yet. have to wait until august, but the way i figure, 5 months still makes a difference even if it is $500.

and no, no rural butcher shops in CA, USA

Just now, Bajantechnician said:

im 15 so i cant work yet. have to wait until august, but the way i figure, 5 months still makes a difference even if it is $500.

and no, no rural butcher shops in CA, USA

What about babysitting? Unless you're in Japan there should be plenty of kids around.

And what about delivering papers?

1 minute ago, Volbet said:

What about babysitting? Unless you're in Japan there should be plenty of kids around.

And what about delivering papers?

im in 'murica

delivering papers?

like newpapers?

LA Times got that covered themselves

Just now, Bajantechnician said:

im in 'murica

delivering papers?

like newpapers?

LA Times got that covered themselves

Yeah, newspapers. I refuse to believe that LA Times has a monopoly on newspapers in California. There has to be other newspapers out there.