Alternatives to weight lifting?

as96

I just found out that my back is fucked up (scoliosis) but I really need to build muscles and I can't swim, what am I supposed to do?

Anyone else had my problem? Tips?

Can't swim because of back or why.

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

Lift potatoes....

Sorry, I'm not an expert on the matter, but if I was in your position I'd talk to a doctor.

i'm a potato

Can't swim because of back or why.

Can't swim because I don't know how, all I can do is trying not to drown.

Oh, so it's a perfect opportunity to learn how to swim. There are lessons you know. With trainers.

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

just buy a swimming pool and use it once a day.

this way you can burn money AND calories while ALSO learning to swim!

"Never quote yourself"

-I need a better name

That's great! Just get someone with a boat to drop you out in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean! You'll look like the Hulk in no time.

Intel Core i7-6700K | Corsair H105 | Asus Z170I PRO GAMING | G.Skill TridentZ Series 16GB | 950 PRO 512GB M.2

Asus GeForce GTX 980 Ti 6GB STRIX OC | BitFenix Prodigy (Black/Red) | XFX PRO Black Edition 850W

My BuildPCPartPicker | CoC

just buy a swimming pool and use it once a day.