Fake Friend Advice (Not your average white girl convo)

_JohnB330ci

Right, in real life I have a friend (YES I KNOW, ITS WEIRD) and his name is Jordan, he does a lot of covers on soundcloud and I believed that they were his as I know

he has no reason to steal them as I've seen him play in real life, but then. He said he could play dragon force songs such as Through The fire and the flames and

Heroes of our time so I became cautious of his "covers". Then shortly after I had a friend around and we was listening to a few of his older covers that he had done, of which

one was Cliffs of Dover - Eric Johnson, then Max pointed out that he doesn't think that Jordan can play that fast so I YouTubed covers of the song and found one pretty much

identical, but I ended up just leaving it as a coincidence. But recently, he has been rubbing in my face about me not being allowed to play certain shows at the school, due to

them not needed drumming there (I am a drummer) and it has just been annoying the hell out of me, so I was tempted to bring up what I had found out. But tonight, I decided

to listen to his cover of "Layla" By Eric Clapton and then I realised. I've fucking heard this cover before, so I bought up the covers and recorded them both, and put them into

audacity, after lowering the amplitude by -2DB (It was a rough guess) I ended up with this result: - Now what should I do, I don't know whether to confront him about it, or to

just leave it as I'm 99% sure he didn't do any of his covers.

KUTcmZy.png

| CPU: AMD FX 8350 + H100i | GPU: AMD R9 290X + NZXT Kraken | RAM: HyperX Beast 2033 16GB | PSU: EVGA G2 | MOBO: ASRock 970M |

| CASE: Corsair Carbide 88R |STORAGE: 1x WD Black | KEYBOARD: Corsair K70 | MOUSE: R.A.T 9 |

SOMETIMES LOSING THE BATTLE, MEANS YOU CAN WIN THE WAR

Why did you center align this?

Looks neater in my opinion. I shall change it.