Should I buy a ps4 when it comes out?

Hey..Im a PC gamer..I watched E3 and became interested on the PS4. Is it worth it to buy a PS4 when it comes out? I already have a decent PC to game on, I dont own a ps3 or an xbox 360. Please explain why i should buy or not buy a PS4.
PS.

I HATE COD.
it's my first time posting on linus tech tips..if i posted this question on a wrong place, please tell me. LOL :)

HI, Unless you like the exclusives or just simply want one, there isnt much of a point. But if say you want some of the exclusives get it.

i5 3570 | MSI GD-65 Gaming | OCZ Vertex 60gb ssd | WD Green 1TB HDD | NZXT Phantom | TP-Link Wifi card | H100 | 5850

“I snort instant coffee because it’s easier on my nose than cocaine"

HI, Unless you like the exclusives or just simply want one, there isnt much of a point. But if say you want some of the exclusives get it.

thanks for the answer! The games that are coming out with the ps4 that I like are cross-platformed, so i can just get a PC copy. thanks again.

Well, it's way better than the Xbox One, so if you want to play those exclusives like The Division, sure. I'm gonna cry and whine until they make a pc port though.

thanks for the answer! The games that are coming out with the ps4 that I like are cross-platformed, so i can just get a PC copy. thanks again.

Yup, but if say you like Kingdom hearts 3 or what ever else is exclusive, you may want to pick one up.

i5 3570 | MSI GD-65 Gaming | OCZ Vertex 60gb ssd | WD Green 1TB HDD | NZXT Phantom | TP-Link Wifi card | H100 | 5850

“I snort instant coffee because it’s easier on my nose than cocaine"

I agree w/ him. There's no point buying it at launch. Personally, I'm waiting for the FF XV & KH III to be released until then I'll play w/ my awesome super budget gaming PC.

\[T]/ Praise the Sun!