The end is near

Mooshi

I've made a thread a couple of months ago when my cats health was declining, now it seems her time on Earth is nearing its end. She purrs weird, her breathing is off, she's stumbling and trying to hide under a dresser and on top of all that, she isn't eating food she once scarfed down. Please don't piss all over this thread with cats suck and dogs are better. She is very special to me and I'm in a weird mood where I'm heartbroken and relieved it's almost over. 50/50 chance she might die tonight, but she's also really stubborn. The old girl has been in my life since I was a freshman in high school and to put this into perspective, I'm a year younger than @LinusTech

I want to thank you guys for being an awesome community and to remind you to give your furry friend lots of love. 

For those who can stomach it, this was shot a few moments ago. She's being weird with wanting to lay in her litterbox so I grabbed her blanket to make it somewhat more comfortable for her. 

9dac4878e35e39a2eab72f3c4d0b9890.png

Cancer has taken years away from her, but I will never forget her when she passes over.

She passed away..

d3996351652360f961cb9d98b6125b98.png

4/28/01 - 9/20/14

You were my stubborn little girl to the very end. From the moment our eyes locked when you were a baby till I had to close them a few moments ago, I will never forget you. RIP

Edited by Mooshi

awww :(

HUGS

Motherboard - Gigabyte P67A-UD5 Processor - Intel Core i7-2600K RAM - G.Skill Ripjaws @1600 8GB Graphics Cards  - MSI and EVGA GeForce GTX 580 SLI PSU - Cooler Master Silent Pro 1,000w SSD - OCZ Vertex 3 120GB x2 HDD - WD Caviar Black 1TB Case - Corsair Obsidian 600D Audio - Asus Xonar DG

Hail Sithis!

Damnit you are making me cry (the guy with 5 cats)

CPU: i7-4770k CPU Cooler: NH-D14 RAM: Crucial Ballistix Sport 8gb GPU: EVGA Superclocked 780 ti MOBO: ASUS Maximus VI Gene PSU: Corsair RM 850 Case: Bitfenix Prodigy M

Poor cat. :( When she goes, I hope its painless.