Which Air Flow is Best?

GoodGame

I purchased a Cooler Master MC H500P Mesh  for my build since it has good reviews for being one of the best airflow cases.

Since it has the 2x140mm fans at the front, i'll be installing my AIO radiator at the top 2 x 120mm, with a single rear fan 120mm.

Would it be best to let the FRONT and TOP fans pull air IN then let the REAR fan push the air OUT? or FRONT and REAR fans pull air in then let the TOP fans push air OUT?(since hot air rises)

if there are other better solutions i'd be happy to take them on.

I'd set it up to pull in the front, and push out the top and rear

I'm an IT System Admin with 15+ years worth of XP, plus I've been tinkering computers since I was old enough to hold a screwdriver, so I usually know what I'm talking about.

top as intake can have some problems, the radiator fans can fight for airflow with the GPU fans. Same thing with the back as intake. Whenever possible, keep airflow as a straight line instead of having fans push opposite directions of one another.

I WILL find your ITX build thread, and I WILL recommend the SIlverstone Sugo SG13B

Primary PC:

i7 8086k - EVGA Z370 Classified K - G.Skill Trident Z RGB - WD SN750 - Jedi Order Titan Xp - Hyper 212 Black (with RGB Riing flair) - EVGA G3 650W - dual booting Windows 10 and Linux - Black and green theme, Razer brainwashed me.

Draws 400 watts under max load, for reference.

How many watts do I needATX 3.0 & PCIe 5.0 spec, PSU misconceptions, protections explainedgroup reg is bad

I have 4 fans pulling air in from the front, bottom and side panel. And 4 blowing air out, 2 in the top and 2 in the back (pull push  140mm radiator).  It has worked for me, I don't have problems with heat. Perhaps you could do something similar.

Thanks all for the advise, going from the recommendations here and few articles from the net, its best to go neutral

or slight negative pressure then Intake from the front then letting TOP & REAR push out.