[Canada] G602 @ $40 from Newegg.ca or Amazon.ca

WkdPaul

Amazon Canada or Newegg Canada has the G602 wireless mouse at $40 CAD ($30 USD) ... the deal first appeared on Amazon, then it expired and Newegg had the deal, and now it's back on Amazon and unavailable at Newegg... so here are the links ;

Newegg (not working at the moment) ;

https://www.newegg.ca/logitech-910-003820-g602-usb-rf-wireless/p/N82E16826104914

Amazon ;

https://www.amazon.ca/Logitech-G602-Wireless-Gaming-Mouse/dp/B00E4MQODC

One day shipping available if you're a Prime member ;

image.thumb.png.8998070117c286670bf8fff476f3b17a.png

Edited by wkdpaul

If you need help with your forum account, please use the Forum Support form !

I've been using this mouse for the past 3 years and it's been awesome. The dongle doesn't carry much distance though (For a living room setup you might find issues).

Decently weighted and the batteries last forever. Definitely worth it at 40 bucks 

Community Standards || Tech News Posting Guidelines

---======================================================================---

CPU: R5 3600 || GPU: RTX 3070|| Memory: 32GB @ 3200 || Cooler: Scythe Big Shuriken || PSU: 650W EVGA GM || Case: NR200P

2 hours ago, VenomZ_ said:

How would you say it’s for large 19.5x10 hands palm grip?

i have large hands and to me its comfortable. you can palm grip or finger grip it. i mainly palm grip it

Damn just one number off... I need a new mouse and pretty sure it should be the G603

PS the amazon deal appears to be active yet again

Solve your own audio issues  |  First Steps with RPi 3  |  Humidity & Condensation  |  Sleep & Hibernation  |  Overclocking RAM  |  Making Backups  |  Displays  |  4K / 8K / 16K / etc.  |  Do I need 80+ Platinum?

If you can read this you're using the wrong theme.  You can change it at the bottom.

37 minutes ago, Ryan_Vickers said:

Damn just one number off... I need a new mouse and pretty sure it should be the G603