Floor Plans and reference images for LMG Building

Hi! I’m an avid modeler and i love to create, but recently ive been wanting to take on a project that is a challenge, and is something im interested in. 

Ive been watching LMG content since NCIXTT and i love how Linus has built up. However like most of us, we only see what is in videos. 

So i would like to (if possible) get my hands on the floor plans, and some reference imaging of the LMG workplace so i can recreate this place for a game known as VRChat. 

Of course this may not happen because of 1 massive key factors and several others that may cause concern. First being is Security. And some other factors are time to collect such information, and the chance of an actual employee or Linus seeing this. But im posting this for the hell of it and i have my fingers crossed.

Riley, Linus, ANYONE WITHIN LMG, please get in touch with me. I am obviously not looking for payment, but this is to challenge myself. If you do allow me to create this, i can also make the entire project personal to only you and i.

Hoping to get something from staff reguarding this...

Iirc someone had made a plan of the original setup back before they moved

I'm sure it's somewhere..

~New~  BoomBerryPi project !  ~New~

new build log : http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/533392-build-log-the-scrap-simulator-x/?p=7078757 (5 screen flight sim for 620$ CAD)LTT Web Challenge is back ! go here  :  http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/448184-ltt-web-challenge-3-v21/#entry601004

11 minutes ago, givingtnt said:

Iirc someone had made a plan of the original setup back before they moved

I'm sure it's somewhere..

Well im looking for something current so i can create lmg

3 minutes ago, AAMBIENTT said:

Well im looking for something current so i can create lmg

I doubt they'll let you have plans of the place lol

Security & all

~New~  BoomBerryPi project !  ~New~