Need review and opinion on this white build

Hello, I am new into building PC. Before this I do some study myself and pick the parts below, I hope can can get your opinion and review on my build before I complete it (detail question at the end). This is my first build xD

1. Budget & Location

Location: Vietnam (All price and money in this post are preference from local store and convert into USD)

Budget: around 2000$

2. Aim

Mainly use for listening to music, gaming, movie, store data, download and torrent

Some game I intended to play on this system: BF1, Nier Automata, GtaV, Titanfall 2, World of warships,OW, etc...

3. Monitors

1 Dell Ultrasharp 25" U2515H. Reason for picking this monitor because I have a chance to use this monitor before and really like it although some spec of this monitor is not suitable for gaming (refresh rate, etc...)

4. Build parts

The reason for these parts is I want a White theme build and personally like Galax and NZXT.

Detail parts on PC part picker

Note: The GPU I going to use in this build is Galax GTX 1080Ti EXOC White (Cant find it on PC part picker so i just picked EXOC normal version)

5. Question

1. Is there any bottle neck or unsuitable part in my build ?
  2. Is a 650W PSU is enough or I have to go for 850W ?
  3. My first option for VGA is Galax GTX 1070 EXOC Sniper White. But because all shop here is out of stock and there is no info about when will new VGA is available to buy so I think I'll go for 1080 ? Is this waste of money or you guys think I should wait for new batch of 1070 ?
  4. Should I choose the Galax 1080 HOF 8GB 3 Fan over this card, I kinda worry HOF is a little bit too big for this Nzxt case

Any other recommend or opinion out of the questions above are welcome, hope you guys can help me with my first build.:D