Gift Ideas as a Techie for Non-Techies

tomoki

Hi Everyone,

I'm looking for some gifts and not sure where to be posting this but as a techie, I'd like to gift non-techie co-workers some stuff cause I'm a newbie at the workplace. 

I'm thinking of getting macaroons for everyone just in general and on the side I need an explicit gift for my manager. I was thinking of the Azio MK Retro since we're always by our computers typing away and my manager is kinda hipster. What else could I be getting my manager or any other coworker? Any useful daily tech stuff? 

Food is good.

Intel Xeon E5 1650 v3 @ 3.5GHz 6C:12T / CM212 Evo / Asus X99 Deluxe / 16GB (4x4GB) DDR4 3000 Trident-Z / Samsung 850 Pro 256GB / Intel 335 240GB / WD Red 2 & 3TB / Antec 850w / RTX 2070 / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy X360 15: Intel Core i5 8250U @ 1.6GHz 4C:8T / 8GB DDR4 / Intel UHD620 + Nvidia GeForce MX150 4GB / Intel 120GB SSD / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy x360 BP series Intel 8th gen

AMD ThreadRipper 2!

5820K & 6800K 3-way SLI mobo support list

Your way over spending on gifts. $100 for that keyboard?! Your not the boss of that company. Just buy some candy or cookies and share that.

Intel Xeon E5 1650 v3 @ 3.5GHz 6C:12T / CM212 Evo / Asus X99 Deluxe / 16GB (4x4GB) DDR4 3000 Trident-Z / Samsung 850 Pro 256GB / Intel 335 240GB / WD Red 2 & 3TB / Antec 850w / RTX 2070 / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy X360 15: Intel Core i5 8250U @ 1.6GHz 4C:8T / 8GB DDR4 / Intel UHD620 + Nvidia GeForce MX150 4GB / Intel 120GB SSD / Win10 Pro x64

AMD ThreadRipper 2!

Just now, ImperialSteele said:

Battery Banks are a nice cheap-mid range gift that almost everyone has a use for, and are dead easy to use.