Feel free to throw a spoon at me but can someone help me with my build?

Hello all,

I am a novice when it comes to pc building and parts as this will be my first Gaming rig that i will have built myself. I have tried to take everything into account when it comes to compatibility and whatnot after hours of research and reading through posts and reviews. As this is my first PC that i will have built myself could someone please just have a look over it and see if its okay. Im only really doing this as a precaution as i will be putting a lot of hard earned money for a build that will hopefully last a good while and don't want a stupid mistake to cost me more money than what it is already going to. 

http://uk.pcpartpicker.com/p/WFrLgs

Thank you so much for taking time out! I really appreciate it and would like to offer you this cookie 

well that's a title to remember

"The of and to a in is I that it for you was with on as have but be they"

overspending a bit on the motherboard

get a G2 PSU or a 650w GS

do you really need a disc drive I mean cmon..

windows can be gotten much cheaper on G2A

Thats that. If you need to get in touch chances are you can find someone that knows me that can get in touch.

i5 and 980ti would do better in gaming. 850 evo is better than 840. Fairly expensive motherboard too.

get a G2 PSU or a 650w GS

it is a g2.

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

Best Title! No Dont be afraid to ask! This is a tech forum, were here to help you!

Well the only thing i could tell would be to get a WD Black with 7200 Rpm but it doesnt make a lot of performance difference..

-yali :)