Are brands like Kolink and raijitech actually good?

Im looking for a pc case (atx for the motherboard and preferably a midi tower or a fishtank like HYTE Y60)
Im checking some brands and seeing prices and im wondering if smaller/lesser known brands are actually good
PS: i am fairly new to the world of pc building/branding so my "lesser known" is basically stuff lesser known than cooler master,lian li,corsair and other BIG names
If you know some good brands/models that arent as well known as the corsair 4000D airflow for example that are under 110 euros/117 usd pls share
Preferably that can support an aio cooler as well

Don't shop by brand shop by product.

Raijintek is mostly known in the Asian market and its main products are more budget friendly and nicher water cooling stuff.

Kolink is just a psu and pc case rebadger/copier and generally lower quality unless they put their brand on something good by chance.

Any reason you won't just buy the case you like like the hyte?

I mean you dont need much in a case a basic phanteks p300a or p360a is like 60-70$ and comes with 3 fans + has good airflow.

4 minutes ago, jaslion said:

Don't shop by brand shop by product.

Raijintek is mostly known in the Asian market and its main products are more budget friendly and nicher water cooling stuff.

Kolink is just a psu and pc case rebadger/copier and generally lower quality unless they put their brand on something good by chance.

Any reason you won't just buy the case you like like the hyte?

I mean you dont need much in a case a basic phanteks p300a or p360a is like 60-70$ and comes with 3 fans + has good airflow.