need help with php arrays

shadowss

image.thumb.png.c890fd59041d227b7e5197054e43f936.png

hello im a student that dont understand how to make this link so what i need to do is make a list with all usernames and then i need to make those usernames into links but im only allowed to use php 

the get_uids is a function they made at my university that give you all the usernames in a array format hence why im using print_r() and i can print the array but it does not wanna make it into links (just makes a link after)so could anyone help me and explain to me what kind of function i would maybe have to use or help me figure it out or something cause im so confused of what to do 
and before anyone say ask teacher have done thats why i got more confused

already figured it out how to do it the solution was 

<?php

require_once '/var/www/wits.ruc.dk/db.php';

$brugere = get_uids(); // får fat i all bruger

foreach ($brugere as $bruger_id) {
    $bruger = get_user($bruger_id); // definere vores specifikke bruger 

$link = "https://wits.ruc.dk/~jdns/wits01/opgaveb.php" . $bruger_id; // definere vores link 

echo "<a href='$link'>" . $bruger['uid'] . "</a><br>"; // echoer navn ud og laver dem som et link til opgaveb
}

?>

so i put it into a foreach and used a function the school made up and then defined our link then echoed it as a href with our user as a string 

I don't think that's quite right

If you want to give the ID as a parameter to that opgaveb.php , you'd want to put the parameter name after the .php extension of the script.

Like for example the final link would be https://wits.ruc.dk/~jdns/wits01/opgaveb.php?id=<your id here>

Right now, you're just gluing the ID to the end of the url, ex opgaveb.php1 , opgaveb.php3  and so on.

As an improvement, you may want to build the sql query and retrieve all the users using one query, instead of running one sql query for each user.