Second monitor says "out of range 67.4kHz / 60Hz" HELP

Go to solution Solved by Fasauceome,
8 minutes ago, Iamnubsry said:

Its not but i reinstalled them today and yeah but no i don't use custom resolution 

You can try using Radeon settings to set a custom resolution, which could force the monitor back to what it was supposed to be.

Hello im newbie here but i need help. I bought a new gpu and when i plug my second monitor it was ok and i tried to change resolution because i am stupid and this appeared. I tried reinstalling my gpu drivers but nothing changed. I look in internet and found somethings but i don't want to make my pc to safe mode. Is there any other way? Or will it repair if i reinstall my windows? 

Thanks!

Only 2nd monitor affected?

| Intel i7-3770@4.2Ghz | Asus Z77-V | Zotac 980 Ti Amp! Omega | DDR3 1800mhz 4GB x4 | 300GB Intel DC S3500 SSD | 512GB Plextor M5 Pro | 2x 1TB WD Blue HDD |
 | Enermax NAXN82+ 650W 80Plus Bronze | Fiio E07K | Grado SR80i | Cooler Master XB HAF EVO | Logitech G27 | Logitech G600 | CM Storm Quickfire TK | DualShock 4 |

3 minutes ago, Iamnubsry said:

i don't want to make my pc to safe mode

Why not

I WILL find your ITX build thread, and I WILL recommend the SIlverstone Sugo SG13B

Primary PC:

i7 8086k - EVGA Z370 Classified K - G.Skill Trident Z RGB - WD SN750 - Jedi Order Titan Xp - Hyper 212 Black (with RGB Riing flair) - EVGA G3 650W - dual booting Windows 10 and Linux - Black and green theme, Razer brainwashed me.

Draws 400 watts under max load, for reference.

How many watts do I needATX 3.0 & PCIe 5.0 spec, PSU misconceptions, protections explainedgroup reg is bad

Just now, xAcid9 said:

Only 2nd monitor affected?

yes

Just now, Fasauceome said:

Why not

cause i don't know what that do

6 minutes ago, Iamnubsry said:

cause i don't know what that do

So if someone gives you a solution, are you going to refuse to use it because you're scared?