Is it ok if i accidently toutched the pcbs of the mobo

G-spot

Hi there i am a first time builder, i recived my mobo, and i got it out of the anti static bag, but when i wnated to put the mobo in the bag because my casa didnt arrived i accidently touched the pcb that are attatched to the usb2.0 and the ftont panel, i had clean head(i wahsed them, and i grounded myself to a big metal pice, am i fine? 

1 minute ago, Speedbird said:

You'll be fine.

Well i hope so😅😁

Once is OK; just make sure to use a anti-static wrist-strap in the future if you can especially if it's an expensive mobo, or if you can't get a anti-static wrist-strap in time, wear a tennis shoe or something with non-conductive soles and make sure to not wear wool sweaters or other clothing which easily build up static.  Most (especially consumer) computer parts these days of at least decent quality are designed with the occasional accidental mishandling in mind.

Edit -

10 minutes ago, G-spot said:

i grounded myself to a big metal pice

MAKE SURE that metal piece thing is connected to the GROUND of an electrical outlet; otherwise it could actually make things worse.  Just plug in your PSU to any outlet, set your PSU switch to the OFF position, and then ground yourself to the PSU chassis; that should be more than enough.

Edited by linuxChips2600
Reread OP more carefully and noticed cruical details