The cheapest card I can get?

supafiya

Hi everyone, I watch the YouTube channel often and it really helped me get back into PC gaming. I have started saving money to build a PC since the beginning of this year, and I finally managed to save enough to get 1. the motherboard, an msi b450. 2. the Ryzen 5 2400g (apu) 3. 1 stick of ddr4 ram, 4. a PSU and 5. a 128gb SSD for windows (and used an old HDD for game storage). All this cost around $340 and I am so happy to have gotten this! I started playing my favorite game (World of Warcraft) and I noticed that I do start to get very low fps in certain situations making the game very hard and frustrating to play. Now it took me almost 5 months to save up that $340, I'm very poor and cannot work, for reasons I won't get into now. I do what I can through Amazon'z Mechanical Turk 10+ hours a day to maintain myself and keep all the bills paid. All I have to keep myself happy is this game right now, and before that it was mostly YouTube and TV shows. I am hoping someone can help me find a good deal on a video card that will get me as close to 60 fps in dungeons (5 man dungeon) in WoW as possible. I've looked everywhere for "pay over time" options because I can afford 20 or so dollars a month, but I have no credit so I do not qualify for any of them, and I can't afford the $200~ up front for the cards my friends suggests. Is there anyone who plays this game who can suggest me a good card that will cost as little as possible so I can spend the time I do have on the game enjoying it rather than frustrated with it? I've asked other people and they say RX 580 or GTX 1660, but those cards will take me months to save up for. I thought coming here would be the best place to get the best information, maybe something most other people don't know. I really need it to be as cheap as possible, thank you for your time!

4 minutes ago, supafiya said: