New Threadripper build

I work as a visual effects artist and i'm looking to build a workstation for home. I've not built a PC before so would like some advice but i'm up for the challenge and i've done a fair bit of research into this parts list.

My original budget was £3k but i've gone slightly over budget with this list (by £600). I'd really appreciate anyones comments on whether they think this is a good build for the price, if it could be improved anywhere, if there are any potential issues with parts etc.

(PCPartPicker says the Noctua cooler is not compatible but i'm planning to get the threadripper version of that cooler that was recently announced)

PCPartPicker part list: https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/cf2zVY
Price breakdown by merchant: https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/cf2zVY/by_merchant/

CPU: AMD - Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz 16-Core Processor  (£979.99 @ CCL Computers) 
CPU Cooler: Noctua - NH-U14S 55.0 CFM CPU Cooler  (£51.97 @ Amazon UK) 
Motherboard: MSI - X399 GAMING PRO CARBON AC ATX TR4 Motherboard  (£339.99 @ CCL Computers) 
Memory: Corsair - Vengeance LPX 64GB (4 x 16GB) DDR4-3333 Memory  (£549.99 @ Amazon UK) 
Storage: Samsung - 960 EVO 500GB M.2-2280 Solid State Drive  (£204.00 @ Aria PC) 
Video Card: Asus - GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB Founders Edition Video Card  (£663.62 @ Amazon UK) 
Case: Corsair - Carbide 400C ATX Mid Tower Case  (£72.00 @ Aria PC) 
Power Supply: Corsair - RMx 850W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply  (£115.98 @ Ebuyer) 
Operating System: Microsoft - Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit  (£82.20 @ Aria PC) 
Wireless Network Adapter: TP-Link - TL-WDN4800 PCI-Express x1 802.11a/b/g/n Wi-Fi Adapter  (£26.98 @ PC World Business) 
Monitor: LG - 34UC79G-B 34.0" 2560x1080 144Hz Monitor  (£479.97 @ Amazon UK) 
Keyboard: Logitech - K120 Wired Standard Keyboard  (£15.13 @ More Computers) 
Total: £3581.82
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2017-08-03 22:06 BST+0100