PCPARTPICKER SUGGESTIONS?

Laxer17

BUDGET: $1550

Hi I'm building a new pc and I wanna buy the parts tomorrow.

I want this STRICTLY for editing. 

I want it to kill 4k footage right out of the box with no overclocking. I want all parts to be VERY reliable.

I want this to last for years because I do a lot of 4k editing on a daily basis.

Also don't give me a build with a 1000 series they're absolute trash when it comes to cuda support and the new architecture hasn't quite updated yet to some of my applications.

Thing I want out of this build:

kill 4k footage with no overclocking

32gb of ram

a 480gb SSD that isn't cheap and shitty and will last for a while

I CPU that works fantastic with after effects (quad core or if you can squeeze in a 6 core :D)

a GPU that will allow me to play back color corrected 4k footage in premiere with ease and no overclocking

EASY INSTALLATION. I'm not a pro builder and I don't want to be doing something crazy I want the instructions to be explicitly clear. 

and a WDD black for extra footage (just 1tb not 2 much)

AND A MOBO THAT HAS GREAT REVIEWS AND WILL LAST FOR A WHILE AND PROBABLY NOT BREAK FIRST WEEK! 

Thanks!! 

12 minutes ago, Laxer17 said:

Hi I'm building a new pc and I wanna buy the parts tomorrow.

I want this STRICTLY for editing. 

I want it to kill 4k footage right out of the box with no overclocking. I want all parts to be VERY reliable.

I want this to last for years because I do a lot of 4k editing on a daily basis.

Also don't give me a build with a 1000 series they're absolute trash when it comes to cuda support and the new architecture hasn't quite updated yet to some of my applications.

Thing I want out of this build:

kill 4k footage with no overclocking

32gb of ram

a 480gb SSD that isn't cheap and shitty and will last for a while

I CPU that works fantastic with after effects (quad core or if you can squeeze in a 6 core :D)