HELP ME! find a good router.

Antony Leung

So yesterday i post this. and i want to know more opinion of other people. Any suggestion to a good router that's under 120$ USD? ( im cosidering buying the TP-LINK AC1900 Archer C9 but i want to know more opinions. and i dont know about this router. if is safe? have a good rage? the LAN speed is not affected? 

ANY COMMENT, FEEDBACK, ANSWER WILL BE APPRECIATED.

I do not own that router. But it appears to be one of the best routers on the market.

I am using apple's airport extreme. 

It works well too.

People said that apple's router is quite good,.

However my one's wireless signal range is somewhat okay only. 

If you want to buy a decent router that is "plug in and go", apple's airport extreme is for you. 

Hear what other people have to say though.  I am not a pro when it comes to this. 

If it is not broken, let's fix till it is. 

18 minutes ago, mrchow19910319 said:

Hear what other people have to say though

27 minutes ago, Antony Leung said:

i want to know more opinion of other people

that's what im doing. im not big fan of plug and play things since the usually hide the flexibility of edit everything you want, and also thanks for the suggestion.

1 hour ago, Antony Leung said:

im not big fan of plug and play things since the usually hide the flexibility of edit everything you want, and also thanks for the suggestion.

Then definitely don't buy the apple one. lol

If it is not broken, let's fix till it is. 

Ugh. im literaly been saw by only one person each post. i hope there's a way to expand the views in the people. : - (

8 minutes ago, Antony Leung said:

@HPWebcamAble, @glitchmaster0001, @TubsAlwaysWins, @AluminiumTech, @iamdarkyoshi, @themctipers,  What do you think guys, Can you help me?

pretty sure i cant.

I mean, if i could i probably would had stumbled acorss this and have helped but i cant.