To liquid cool, or to not?

So i am planning out my new computer for work and im wondering if i should liquid cool it or not.

Im a Game artist and use 3d Software(Blender, Maya, 3ds .ext), Game development Software (ue4, unity .ext) and im wondering if i should liquid cool it or not.

Hardware Specs: 

Intel i7-5930k

Asus x99-S Socket 2011-V3

Duel Nvidia GTX980ti's

Corsair 750D case

Im going to be running a Duel 27" 1080p displays with a Wacom Cintiq 27HDQ (1440p)

The Rig has been setup as a Gaming workstation and is my personal rig for at home.

Character artist in the Games industry.

not unless you're going to overclock it.

We can't Benchmark like we used to, but we have our ways. One trick is to shove more GPUs in your computer. Like the time I needed to NV-Link, because I needed a higher HeavenBench score, so I did an SLI, which is what they called NV-Link back in the day. So, I decided to put two GPUs in my computer, which was the style at the time. Now, to add another GPU to your computer, costs a new PSU. Now in those days PSUs said OCZ on them, "Gimme 750W OCZs for an SLI" you'd say. Now where were we? Oh yeah, the important thing was that I had two GPUs in my rig, which was the style at the time! They didn't have RGB PSUs at the time, because of the war. The only thing you could get was those big green ones. 

not unless you're going to overclock it.

i wont be overclocking but everything can be on load for hours at a time

i wont be overclocking but everything can be on load for hours at a time

are you worried that it's going to thermal throttle and therefore take longer to process? SLI'd 980Tis should knock out any workload pretty decently.

regular warmth won't cause instability.