Bored at Work... Give me something to do please :)

LJPowell

Hi all, as the topic header suggests, I'm really bored at work and on the last WAN Show when Linus mentioned about doing a long testing project to test which air flow is best at minimizing dust build up, I thought, "Hey why couldn't I think of something like that because I'm bored as hell in work,".  So basically I'm asking if there's anything people would like me to test.  I'm an IT Manager at the moment and have a crazy amount of tech available (and time apparently) to do testing and alike, whether it be a long project like Linus mentioned or a small one.  

Please give me something to do (and no peeling potatoes is not an option here :) )

I'm away now over the next few days but will check this early next week and will start to test some stuff.... if there's any lol :D

CPU: Intel® Core i7-3930K CPU @ 4.50GHz Motherboard: Asus Rampage 4 Extreme RAM: 64GB Corsair Dominator Platinum GPU: 2x Asus Strix GeForce GTX 980's SLI Case: Cooler Master Cosmos 2 Storage: 1TB Raid 0 Samsung 850 Pro (System), 16TB Storage PSU: Corsair AX860i Display(s): 3x BenQ XL2720Z Cooling: Corsair Hydro Series H110 Keyboard: Corsair Gaming K95 RGB Mouse: Corsair Vengeance M95 Sound: Asus Xonar Phoebus ROG OS: Windows 8.1 Enterprise

Just get into coding

CPU: R5 5800X3D Motherboard - MSI X570 Gaming Plus RAM - 32GB Corsair DDR4 GPU - XFX 7900 XTX 4GB Case - NZXT H5 Flow (White) Storage - 2X 4TB Samsung 990 Pro PSU - Corsair RM100E Cooling - Corsair H100i Elite Capellix Keyboard Corsair K70 (Brown Switches)  Mouse - Corsair Nightsword RGB

The great "Push vs. Pull" debate... 

CPU: I5-4690K @ 4.3ghz | MOBO: Asus Z97-A | RAM: HyperX Fury 2x4GB White | GPU: Asus Strix GTX 970| SSD: Samsung 850 EVO 250GB | PSU: EVGA 750B2 80+Bronze | 

i dunno...

watch some youtube videos if permitted?

have a podcast play in the backround if permitted?

idk