Help with setup and order of components

Hi all! first and foremost, this is my first attempt at water cooling. not AIO that is. I've done all the reading, watching and all the rest of it, and ready to go ahead. this is what I came up with, and just want you guys' input and help. This is built around my Swiftech H320 which i am expanding to a full blown setup. I can figure out the fittings and all that, but not the order and if this will work at all. Given that I have 3 290's and a i7 3930k to cool. any help is greatly appreciated! my case is a Corsair 760t, and though only dual radiators are supported in the front, its very easy to take the whole piece off and install pretty much anything, even a triple 140 rad.

post-144388-0-98440900-1411875640_thumb.

you don't want to have a difference in the number of intake and exhaust fans greater than 2 if they are matched fans. I would pull in the three front and two side, out the three top 

Edit: welcome to the Forum. I'd recommend checking the COC when you get a chance, especially if you intend to be an active member(which why wouldn't you be? it's great here.)

Thank you for the quick reply! i forgot to add I that i have a bottom exhaust too. both of them noctua industrial PPC 3000's. i'm just not sure about the flow. any thoughts? especially going from one rad to the other straight and cooling all components before going to the res. thanks again! oh and i do intend to stick around. :) help others in any way i can, though it wont be much.

1) use the top always as exhaust, never intake

general rule is bottom+font intake, back+top exhaust

but if you need more positive air pressure, then turn the rear fan as an intake and put a filter on it

2) order of components doesnt matter, your drawing already has the shortest tubing runs possible so thats good

3) welcome! :D