Thermaltake unveils three new champions, and one rebadge because why not

brownninja97

First up are the new and rebadged Lv10 cases

124a.jpg

This is the Lv10 GT, its the same case but its now silver so its limited addition, if you by chance like its appearance you can find many reviews of it.

aaaaannnnndddd then

124b.jpg

Moving swiftly forwards is this little guy, thermaltake failed at birth control and now a mini lv10 has been formed, not much is known but its ITX and that it takes after its father, they have the same nose.

http://www.techpowerup.com/201690/thermaltake-level-10-titanium-limited-edition-unveiled.html

125b.jpg

Next up is all this watercooling stuff, its interesting, im not too experienced in the field of custom loops but i recognise a rad, a pump, a tube, maybe a block and some bleach.

http://www.techpowerup.com/201692/thermaltake-unveils-pacific-line-of-water-cooling-parts.html

126a.jpg

Now next up is yet another warrior entering the titanium arena, ready to face the other mountains(hopefully its head doesnt get crushed). Well corsair, you are no longer a lone wolf, this arena is filling up pretty well. Of course it comes with all the standard stuff from end end psues, nice braided cables, a fan, a slick tier single 12v rail.

http://www.techpowerup.com/201694/thermaltake-unveils-toughpower-titanium-1500w-psu.html

cpu: intel i5 4670k @ 4.5ghz Ram: G skill ares 2x4gb 2166mhz cl10 Gpu: GTX 680 liquid cooled cpu cooler: Raijintek ereboss Mobo: gigabyte z87x ud5h psu: cm gx650 bronze Case: Zalman Z9 plus

Listen if you care.

Cpu: intel i7 4770k @ 4.2ghz Ram: G skill  ripjaws 2x4gb Gpu: nvidia gtx 970 cpu cooler: akasa venom voodoo Mobo: G1.Sniper Z6 Psu: XFX proseries 650w Case: Zalman H1

That PSU has 1 12 volt rail? WOW

So does the AX1500i

OklahomaWolf at jonnyguru.com notes that that's nearly enough to Arc Weld off of.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X - CPU Cooler: Deepcool Castle 240EX - Motherboard: MSI B450 GAMING PRO CARBON AC