Open back headphone for music and gaming recommendations

poorlydrawntv

So my trusty Cooler Master MH751 is starting to show its age, and a few days ago the swivel mechanism snapped and the right ear cup is now dangling, although i can still use it. I'm planning an upgrade right now and i'm eyeing open back headphones since i've never tried them out before

Are there any open back headphones recommendations for both gaming and music listening? I have AKG K612, Sennheiser Epos GSP500, Sennheiser HD559, and Audio-Technica ATH-GDL3. My budget is around $100-$200. My friend actually recommended me the GSP500 and he said it's not bad

Thanks in advance 

Edited by poorlydrawntv
Added Audio-Technica ATH-GDL3 to the list and some context

55 minutes ago, poorlydrawntv said:

I have AKG K612, Sennheiser Epos GSP500, Sennheiser HD559, and Audio-Technica ATH-GDL3. My budget is around $100-$200. My friend actually recommended me the GSP500 and he said it's not bad

You have, or you are considering those listed?

I don't have experience of any of them, but on paper K612 would be my pick but I already use K702 which is similar.

Main system: i9-7980XE, Asus X299 TUF mark 2, Noctua D15, Corsair Vengeance Pro 3200 3x 16GB 2R, RTX 3070, NZXT E850, GameMax Abyss, Samsung 980 Pro 2TB, Acer Predator XB241YU 24" 1440p 144Hz G-Sync + HP LP2475w 24" 1200p 60Hz wide gamut
Gaming laptop: Lenovo Legion 5, 5800H, RTX 3070, Kingston DDR4 3200C22 2x16GB 2Rx8, Kingston Fury Renegade 1TB + Crucial P1 1TB SSD, 165 Hz IPS 1080p G-Sync Compatible

1 hour ago, porina said:

You have, or you are considering those listed?

I don't have experience of any of them, but on paper K612 would be my pick but I already use K702 which is similar.

I'm considering those listed, haven't pulled the trigger yet. I'm leaning more towards K612 and GSP500 tho.