Best GTX 760? How much Ram do I need? Do I have better option?

duzy_wonsz

Hello Gentleman :D

I'm looking for a GPU for around 330-360/380 USD (1000PLN), that would suit me in CS:GO, video editing, 3D Modeling and could handle a Wide-Screen (3 Monitors)

For now I've only noticed GTX 760 as an INTEL+NVIDIA Fanboy :D But charts how are they able to handle are horrible! With my actual build (Bottom of this post) I get 25-30 FPS on maxxed out 1080p CS:GO and those Expensive (For me) cards are able to handle BF 3 with 50-60frames?! And are unable to handle more than 1440p?! That's horrible (I'm not a pro :D So correct me).

So. There are so many options with GTX 760. So many brands. 4GB GDDR5 (Which are mostly able to handle less. (I've seen one 2GB that probably can handle 4K (In Windows I bet :D), but none of the 4GB go over 1440p.) and this R9 280X that looks pretty awesome on paper and is pretty cheap.

Can you guys point me into any better options or tell me what to choose from GTX 760 that: (Or tell me if this is not possible :D)
1.Can handle 3 Screens.
2.Would give me at least 300 FPS 1650x1080 with only HIGH Shadows in CS:GO :D

3.Will allow me to Stream Video and Record Screeb in Best Possible quality. (I Think that this Intel Video processing technology makes your Integrated Graphics do the job, so you don't loose FPS anymore)
4.3D Modeling in Maya (3D Car models for rFactor)

5.Allow me to make huge projects in Sony Vegas with stable FPS :)

Thanks guys! :)

My Spec for now:

Proc: Intel i5-4670K (With Integrated Graphics)

Motherboard: MSI Z87

PSU: XFX PRO 550W

CPU cooling: Zalman CNPS14X

Case: Old black case from NTTsystems :D

Why 300fps?

4GB Twin Frozr, or ASUS DirectCU II

With the soaring prices of AMD cards, the only card I'd suggest more than a 760 is a 770, if you want to spend the extra money.