Disabled Designer Looking For Help

Hi, I'm Nic, 33 years old, born with cerebral palsy, I am a techie and graphic designer. I've been freelance for 10+ years and currently have been working with a company almost a year. I love my job, but my work computer is lack luster for what I do, especially coming from my home system. I know what the issue is, although my boss, who's not proficient in technology, doesn't seem to understand that my job is more hardware forward than emails, spreadsheets, etc. My current work computer is a HP All-in-One (Specs below). Is there an easy way to explain to him why I need better hardware and what the benefits would be, or a workaround? I have to wait 30+ minutes sometimes for photoshop files to open, save, or changes to render. I've been making due, but my workload is expanding to trade show, apparel, and other marketing material. I would bring my home desktop or buy one myself, but I feel like the first step would be to better explain the reason behind my request for a new system. Although my other concern is the company's not very old, 2-3 years and they might say it's not in the budget. Any advice or help would be greatly appreciated.

Work System

UserBenchmarks: Game 2%, Desk 37%, Work 2%
CPU: Intel Celeron G5905T - 38.6%
GPU: Intel UHD Graphics 610 - 2.6%
SSD: SK hynix BC511 HFM256GDJTNI-82A0A 256GB - 85%
RAM: Samsung M471A5244CB0-CWE 1x4GB - 25.3%
MBD: HP All-in-One 22-df0xxx

Home System

UserBenchmarks: Game 61%, Desk 82%, Work 52%
CPU: Intel Core i5-8400 - 84.7%
GPU: Nvidia GTX 1660S (Super) - 71.8%
HDD: Seagate Barracuda 1TB (2016) - 90.6%
HDD: Seagate Backup+ Hub BK 4TB - 98.6%
HDD: Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 250GB - 73.9%
RAM: Unknown CMK32GX4M2A2400C16 029E CMK32GX4M2A2400C16 017A D12.2324WT.001 40GB - 69%
MBD: Asrock B360M IB-R1

7 minutes ago, CerebralPalsyDriven said:

Home System

UserBenchmarks: Game 61%, Desk 82%, Work 52%
CPU: Intel Core i5-8400 - 84.7%
GPU: Nvidia GTX 1660S (Super) - 71.8%