Teacher needs some educating

Budget (including currency): CAD (Teacher Salary....so budget) $1000

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Muti-tasking workload: running teams meetings with 29 students, while connected to PowerSchool (for attendance and marks), streaming videos on youtube and PowerPoint. This needs to all be done while word documents are open for notes, and internet browser for research, and google earth. 

Other details: New expectations for teachers, I work in a High School and now with the Pandemic, have students in my classroom and students learning distantly from home (at the same time).

My computer is now the most important teaching tool in my classroom, but my current laptop is struggling to keep up with the multi-tasking. 

This is my first build, I need help in planning; I need to stay on a (teacher's budget) while keeping up with my performance needs. 

Help me Linus (community) I am a teacher who needs some teachin'

13 minutes ago, jodashthegreat said:

(Teacher Salary....so budget)

Hi, welcome to the forum.

If you can give a number, that would help.

Gaming With a 4:3 CRT

System specs below

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 5700X with a Noctua NH-U9S cooler 
Motherboard: Gigabyte B450 Aorus M (Because it was cheap)
RAM: 32GB (4 x 8GB) Corsair Vengance LPX 3200Mhz CL16
GPU: EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC Blower Card
HDD: 7200RPM TOSHIBA DT01ACA100 1TB, External HDD: 5400RPM 2TB WD My Passport
SSD: 1tb Samsung 970 evo m.2 nvme
PSU: Corsair CX650M
Displays: ViewSonic VA2012WB LCD 1680x1050p @ 75Hz
Gateway VX920 CRT: 1920x1440@65Hz, 1600x1200@75Hz, 1200x900@100Hz, 960x720@125Hz
Gateway VX900 CRT: 1920x1440@64Hz, 1600x1200@75Hz, 1200x900@100Hz, 960x720@120Hz (Can be pushed to 175Hz)

Keyboard: Thermaltake eSPORTS MEKA PRO with Cherry MX Red switches