how to start coding on visual studio core?

THEVERYLOL30

i don't have any experience of coding,so i wanna know it and make something

There's no such thing as Visual Studio Core, did you mean Visual Studio Code (vscode) or are you talking about .NET Core?

The first one is a text editor that can also be used as an IDE, with the help of some plugins and the second one would be a compiler, used to translate code into a usable program. Since you're a total beginner, maybe start with the basics: Think of something that you want to make (and is achievable), pick a programming language suited for a beginner. Read some tutorials and get to tinkering.

Remember to either quote or @mention others, so they are notified of your reply

What you're basically saying here is "I don't speak French but I want to talk to French people and have them understand me".

If you want to learn coding there are loads of different methods, YouTube has lots of tutorials of varying quality or you can subscribe to something like Skillshare/Brilliant and take one of their courses.

You're never going to learn coding by opening Visual Studio and typing in random stuff. You need to understand the fundamentals, basic concepts and you need context given by someone who actually understands them.

I'd also suggest that you learn to walk before you try to run. Dealing with OOP before you understand some basic concepts is next to impossible, learn something higher level (like Python) first. If you're dead set on jumping in at the deep end at least start with Visual Basic.

Main Rig:-

Ryzen 7 3800X | Asus ROG Strix X570-F Gaming | 16GB Team Group Dark Pro 3600Mhz | Corsair MP600 1TB PCIe Gen 4 | Sapphire 5700 XT Pulse | Corsair H115i Platinum | WD Black 1TB | WD Green 4TB | EVGA SuperNOVA G3 650W | Asus TUF GT501 | Samsung C27HG70 1440p 144hz HDR FreeSync 2 | Ubuntu 20.04.2 LTS |

Server:-

Intel NUC running Server 2019 + Synology DSM218+ with 2 x 4TB Toshiba NAS Ready HDDs (RAID0)