Looking for a pair of headphones

EL02

I'm looking for decent headphones that will last a while before wearing out. I tend to keep mine for a long time (4-5 years). I've been using the Konfulon hs-01($20 chinese brand) for 4 years now. Here's what i found for about $50:

1. MSI immerse GH30 v2
  2. Cougar Phontum Essential
  3. HyperX CloudX Stinger Core
  4. Baseus D05

Which one is the better choice, considering they cost about the same?

Edit: raised my budget to $100(10.000ALL)

Where i plan to buy from: https://gjirafa50.al

personally i'm not impressed with the cloud series from hyperx (mostly because of the battery time on my wireless ones and the software that does next to nothing) however i am not familiar with the others

Anything i've written between the * and * is not meant to be taken seriously.

keep in mind that helping with problems is hard if you aren't specific and detailed.

i'm also not a professional, (yet) so make sure to personally verify important information as i could be wrong.

4 hours ago, EL02 said:

I'm looking for decent headphones that will last a while before wearing out. I tend to keep mine for a long time (4-5 years). I've been using the Konfulon hs-01($20 chinese brand) for 4 years now. Here's what i found for about $50:

1. MSI immerse GH30 v2
  2. Cougar Phontum Essential
  3. Sennheiser HD300
  4. HyperX CloudX Stinger Core
  5. Baseus D05

Which one is the better choice, considering they cost about the same?

Stretch your budget and get the MH751 or takstar pro 82. Basically same headphone but the other one's got a mic attached and no bass sliders. Also the pads on the "gaming" ones are better.

PM or DM me if you have any questions about audio.

My PC specs & audio gear

CPU > Intel core i7 14700K, GPU > RTX 4070 ProArt, RAM > Corsair Vengeance DDR5 2x16gb 5600mhz, Motherboard > Asus ROG Strix B760-F, Storage > 1TB M.2  & 500GB M.2 Kingston, Cooling > H150i Elite, PSU > MSI A850GL

🎧Current Audio Setup🎧