Professional Relationships

WhiteTigerArmy

Hello there I am new to the professional world and the IT world is there anyone that can help me to develop professional relationships in the future?

2 hours ago, WhiteTigerArmy said:

Hello there I am new to the professional world and the IT world is there anyone that can help me to develop professional relationships in the future?

What are you trying to accomplish?

NOTE: I no longer frequent this site. If you really need help, PM/DM me and my e.mail will alert me. 

It would like to be the individual who takes care of the cybersecurity and prevent attacks or be a part of IT support and help solve whatever problems occur and say that I did it. To work for a plant or corporation or maybe even a production company.

4 hours ago, WhiteTigerArmy said:

It would like to be the individual who takes care of the cybersecurity and prevent attacks or be a part of IT support and help solve whatever problems occur and say that I did it. To work for a plant or corporation or maybe even a production company.

What are your qualifications for said job?

NOTE: I no longer frequent this site. If you really need help, PM/DM me and my e.mail will alert me. 

In what country?

Kiss up to your boss and maybe you will climb up the ladder. 

Sudo make me a sandwich 

1 minute ago, wasab said:

kinda true for every job ?

Like Radium said, what are your qualifications?

Certificates? Degrees?

Currently running with a MacBook Pro 14 2021, may build or pick up a gaming laptop again in the future. 

16 hours ago, wasab said:

Don’t screw the crew

On 5/6/2019 at 4:56 AM, WhiteTigerArmy said:

Be a team player. That's all I can say. Don't be confrontational unless you have definitive proof of something. Give credit where due. If you say you're going to do something, do it.

1 hour ago, floofer said:

Don’t screw the crew

Oh nononono. Screwing your boss is totally acceptable and so is screwing your subordinate.

Sudo make me a sandwich