Programming newbie here, want to learn.

NARAKU_KAT

Hello guys, i'm very used to computers, i'm the best of the best in my job ('cause i'm the only one tech rat in here) i guess i've learned most of the usual stuff, but when dealing with a Little more complex things like virus infections, weird pc troubleshooting, and all that ridiculously hard to solve stuff i find out that if i knew a Little bit of advanced techniques i could have solved it very easiy; the last time i realized it, was when a virus hided (i hope that's  written correctly)

my USB files and replaced it with access icons, i ran Avast! on it and lost any Access to my data, few weeks after that a 16 years old came and entered some kind of codes and Voila! all my files had returned magicly.

so please recommend me some good programming programs and books, so i can understand how pc's work, and all of the techniscisms you use in the forum :P

Don't get mad, get even...

I don't think learning to program will teach you how a computer works, but programming can be fun (at times) Best way to learn the ins and outs of computers is experience, I work with computers all day after school, even right now I'm stress testing this computer. 

programming doesnt help you with this kind of stuff
he must just know the issue u were having 
there is no "fix my computer" type code u can enter for anything
im not saying anything to hurt ur feelings but i think he just knows more when it comes to fixing computers. he doesnt know any wizardry 

There is no programming or special coding involved when it comes to troubleshooting, it just comes down to personal experience with computers and knowledge between software and hardware. It's like being a doctor, you look for obvious symptoms and diagnose it to the best of your knowledge. After that you fix it when you've come to a conclusion, and then you test it to see if the problem reoccurs to know if you've successfully solved the problem.