Hardline Tubing w/ No Bends

gv4suns

I am looking to put a custom water loop on my pc. I have never done a custom loop before. I have read many forums saying it is difficult especially when it is your first time. However, would this be case I weren't bending any tubes?

Not really, but it would be expensive as hell. I prefer the look in most cases, but the price makes it not feasible for most people.

Quote me to see my reply!

SPECS:

CPU: Ryzen 7 3700X Motherboard: MSI B450-A Pro Max RAM: 32GB I forget GPU: MSI Vega 56 Storage: 256GB NVMe boot, 512GB Samsung 850 Pro, 1TB WD Blue SSD, 1TB WD Blue HDD PSU: Inwin P85 850w Case: Fractal Design Define C Cooling: Stock for CPU, be quiet! case fans, Morpheus Vega w/ be quiet! Pure Wings 2 for GPU Monitor: 3x Thinkvision P24Q on a Steelcase Eyesite triple monitor stand Mouse: Logitech MX Master 3 Keyboard: Focus FK-9000 (heavily modded) Mousepad: Aliexpress cat special Headphones:  Sennheiser HD598SE and Sony Linkbuds

🏳️‍🌈

4 minutes ago, kelvinhall05 said:

Not really, but it would be expensive as hell. I prefer the look in most cases, but the price makes it not feasible for most people.

I would say it depends where you get the parts. You can get enough tuning and connectors for 3 builds from someone like McMaster Carr for less then $100 but if you go and buy specialty waterxooling stuff from pc suppliers. And paying the gamer tax. 

CPU:R9 3900x@4.5Ghz RAM:Vengeance Pro LPX @ 3200mhz MOBO:MSI Tomohawk B350 GPU:PNY GTX 1080 XLR8

DRIVES:500GB Samsung 970 Pro + Patriot Blast 480GB x2 + 12tb RAID10 NAS

MONITORS:Pixio PX329 32inch 1440p 165hz, LG 34UM68-p 1080p 75hz

28 minutes ago, gv4suns said:

I am looking to put a custom water loop on my pc. I have never done a custom loop before. I have read many forums saying it is difficult especially when it is your first time. However, would this be case I weren't bending any tubes?