f*ck computers

caseyf
Go to solution Solved by AnonymousGuy,

I highly recommend using pliers to get those audio connectors in.

im a first time builder and holy shit im never doing this again, i know where shit goes after hours of research and i cant even fit them in, and i struggle to fucking get the audio fucking pin thing in and the sharp edges are fucking destroying my fingers and making me bleed and still haven't got it in. fuck this shit, how to builders on youtube fucking put it in like nothing, i cant even do usb 3. im ready to punch a fucking wall at this point

Just now, caseyf said:

thing in and the sharp edges are fucking destroying my fingers and making me bleed and still haven't got it in

That's what she said.

Also, you should watch a video. It's just about as easy as putting legos together.

Just now, Kloaked said:

That's what she said.

Also, you should watch a video. It's just about as easy as putting legos together.

i watched a million videos by now, im doing it right it just wont fucking go straight in i dont fucking understand

Just now, caseyf said:

i watched a million videos by now, im doing it right it just wont fucking go straight in i dont fucking understand

Then you're doing it wrong. ;)

Just now, caseyf said:

Either you're putting it in wrong or you have a defective unit, but my money is on that you're putting it in wrong. You shouldn't have to force this stuff in.

Just now, AlwaysFSX said:

Then you're doing it wrong. ;)

okay please tell me then, what can i fucking do besides push straight in. please tell me.

1 minute ago, caseyf said:

you are exaggerating things. there isn't a million on youtube in computer building, maybe a hundred

it wont go straight? this is so wrong when you put "fucking" before

Post a picture of what you are having trouble with, I and many others here would be glad to help you.

GPU: XFX RX 7900 XTX

CPU: Ryzen 7 7800X3D

1 minute ago, Kloaked said: