What would be the best liquid cooler for my setup?

Should i watercool my build?  

13 members have voted

1. 1. Should i watercool my build?

2. 2. AIO or not

• All in one
    • separate parts

I am relatively new to PC building but on my fist build i went all out. The CPU and GPU get pretty hot and I would like to know what you guys would suggest for a liquid cooler. I would also like to ask weather i should cool my motherboard and ram. I wil be cooling my CPU and GPU though.

Intel i7 7700K (overclocked to 5GHZ)

Asus GTX 1080TI Strix OC 

Corsair 780T Graphite

Corsair Vengeance RGB Ram

Asus Maximus  IX Hero

Edit:

The CPU sometimes goes up to over 90 degrees and the GPU when overclocked goes to 87 degrees 

*Temperatures in Fahrenheit *

Edited by TheMightyGamer7

---Please Reply in Tags Or Quotes---

CPU i7-7700kk    Motherboard Asus Maximus  IX Hero    RAM Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4 3600mhz    GPU Asus GTX 1080TI Strix OC    Case Corsair 780T Graphite    Storage 2x Samsung M.2 960 PRO M.2, 1x Seagate Ironwolf 10TB    PSU EVGA Supernova 850    Cooling Hyper 212 EVO     Operating Systems Windows 10 Pro x64, MacOS 10.13

AIO's can be beaten outright by aircoolers so there is no reason to get them really other than size constraints as for custom water coolers I find them too be too much of a hassle to bother with but they work very well and are a lot better than AIO's in terms of performance. Personally though I'd just get a beefy air cooler and possibly add a second fan to it to make it push pull as I don't need the hassle.

https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/631048-psu-tier-list-updated/ Tier Breakdown (My understanding)--1 Godly, 2 Great, 3 Good, 4 Average, 5 Meh, 6 Bad, 7 Awful